What do you wish for Mother’s Day?

That is what my husband asked me a few days ago. And I didn’t answer a thing.

I just want both of my kids to be happy. That is all I want. I want to Know what my little one is thinking. The oldest is so chatty is pretty clear what she thinks, wants and wishes.

I just want the best for them… And for my husband to be happy too.

and the only thing I can think about. That I Really really really can’t say I don’t want. Is to sleep a little extra tomorrow. An extra hour wouldn’t kill me, nor any one else. But apparently my wish won’t come truth.. As my husband has  a really early meeting and that means He won’t be able to check and feed the kids while I sleep that miniextra time… so HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

