Parenthood

As now I can’t really sleep. I watch tv at night. I should be jogging but I got cold and normally sick when I jog and come out with the weather we are having. COOOOLD.

So I watch TV and add pound to the pounds I gain getting stressed and eating. But that wasn’t the point.

I was watching this tv show named Parenthood. from NBC. There is a little boy there with Asperger syndrome and during tonights show the boy finds out he has “aspergers” but doesn’t know what it means.

I couldn’t avoid to think how would I explain a little boy what does been autistic means?. If I can’t yet understand it?

 

How?

This entry was posted in Autism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

